Use the Search box for any keyword such as business name, city, state, or zip code. ↓↓
Keywords include: wedding, corporate, event, sports, drone, social.
On your phone, touch the green plus sign 
+ to expand the listing.

KeywordsCompany NameContact
Phone & Email
Website
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Artistic Wedding Video Group
89 N. Water St.
New Bedford MA 02740
Contact: F. Mike Henriques
Phone: 508-863-2541
Artisticweddingvideo@hotmail.com
http://www.awvg.net
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Avendes
84 Needham Street
Dedham MA 02026
Contact: Dan Hallissey
Phone: 617-388-3987
Dhallissey@yahoo.com

Weddings
Corporate
Event
Bob Accettullo Films
15 Manitou Road
Canton MA 02021
Contact: Bob Accettullo
Phone: 781-821-0002
Bob@bafilmsboston.com
http://www.bafilmsboston.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Boston Event Lighting and Films
30 Blaisdell Rd
Medford MA 02155
Contact: Fritz Bosch and Paul Bosch
Phone: 781-393-5582
Bostoneventfilms@gmail.com
http://www.bostoneventfilms.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Boston Wedding Films
Bedford MA
Contact: Jim Greene
Phone: 781-710-7227
Jim@bostonweddingfilms.com
http://www.bostonweddingfilms.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Cinematic Wedding Story
91 Alton St
Manchester CT 06042
Contact: Leonard Hasemann
Phone: 860-707-4648
Info@cinematicweddingstory.com
http://www.cinematicweddingstory.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Contact Multimedia Services
824 Summer Street
Lynn MA 01905
Contact: Brian Arata
Phone: 781-883-2603
B_Arata@hotmail.com

Weddings
Corporate
Event
Transfer
East Coast Video
447 Quaddick Rd.
Thompson CT 06277
Contact: Keith Elliott
Phone: 860-315-1212
Toll Free: 800-348-3187
ecoastvideo@aol.com
http://www.ecoastvideo.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Ed Diaz – Diaz Digital Discoveries
38 Dudley Rd
Oxford MA 01540
Contact: Ed Diaz
Phone: 508-216-5898
Fax: 508-987-6966
ed@diazdd.com
http://www.diazdd.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Freda Films
14 Knollwood Lane
Leominster MA 01453
Contact: Donald Freda
Phone: 978-537-6294
Don@fredafilms.com
http://www.fredafilms.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
JPOD Productions
Agawam MA 01001
Contact: Jamie Podworski
Phone: 413-209-9555
Jpodproductions@comcast.net
http://www.jpodproductions.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Kibby Productions
Winthrop MA
Contact: Tommy Collins
Phone: 617-846-3432
Info@kibbyproductions.com
http://www.kibbyproductions.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Next Level Boston
Wakefield MA
Contact: Lisa Serino
Phone: 203-258-9678
Lisa@nextlevelboston.com
http://www.nextlevelhd.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Pearl Technology
PO Box 3120
Framingham MA 01705
Contact: Sergio Kogan
Phone: 508-877-7301
Pearlvideo@aol.com
http://www.pearlvideo.com/
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Perfect Image
32 South Main
Middleton MA 01949
Contact: Vladi Gorchev
Phone: 978-774-2946
Info@perfectimagephoto.com
http://www.perfectimagephoto.com/
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Peter Arzeno
Cambridge MA 02141
Contact: Peter Arzeno
Phone: 617-528-0814
Arzeno.p@gmail.com
http://www.vimeo.com/nyc2miami
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Post Plus Video
Sutton MA 01590
Contact: James LeClaire
Phone: 774-696-5571
Jiml_postplusvideo@yahoo.com
http://www.postplusvideo.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Richard Talmage Films
PO Box 1812
Mashpee MA 02649
Contact: Richard Talmage
Phone: 774-238-0719
Info@richardtalmageimages.com
http://www.richardtalmagefilms.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Summer Winds Productions
37 Thayer Road
Monson MA 01057
Contact: Michael Murray
Phone: 413-599-0047
Summerwindpro@aol.com
http://www.summerwindweddingfilms.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
The Camera Company
8 Michaud Drive
Framingham MA 01701
Contact: Martin Feldman
Phone: 508-872-8463
Mfeldman@cameraco.com

Weddings
Corporate
Event
True Focus Films
13 Druid Hill Ave
Burlington MA 01803
Contact: Richard Kim
Phone: 617-283-5196
Richard@truefocusfilms.com
http://www.truefocusfilms.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Video Archives Unlimited
57 Winterberry Drive
Franklin MA 02038
Contact: Steve Auerbach
Phone: 508-541-0191
Videoarc1@verizon.net

Weddings
Corporate
Event
Videographer for WeddingContact: Patrik Kisucky
Phone: 617-515-8569
Info@videographerforwedding.com
http://www.videographerforwedding.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Wales Wedding Videography
9 Birchwood Drive
Holden MA 01520
Contact: Whit Wales
Phone: 508-829-0581
Whit@waleswedding.com
http://www.walesfilms.com
Weddings
Corporate
Event
Drone
Swankrain StudiosContact: Mark McCollomhttp://www.swankrainstudios.com/
Sporting Events
Social Events
Corporate
Beyond Pictures Group
Mansfield MA 02048
Contact: Ara Gelenian
Phone: 508-415-9018
Email: bpvideogroup@gmail.com
http://www.bpvideogroup.com

Daniel HnatioDaniel Hnatio
Email: Dhnatio@hotmail.com


DaVideo Company
6 Simpson Drive
Framingham MA 01701
Contact: Peter Stassa
Phone: 508-877-0065
Email: pete@davideocompany.com
http://www.davideocompany.com

Diginovations
676 Elm Street, Suite 200
Concord MA 01742
Contact: Whit Wales - Executive Producer
Phone: 978-371-3370
michael@diginovations.com
http://www.diginovations.com

Don's VideoContact: Don Hussey
Phone: 978-777-7008

Educational
Instructional
Informational
Gordon's Productions Contact: Jeffrey Gordon
Phone: 508-479-8067
jgordon0702@gmail.com
Hudson, MA

Wedding
Event
Michael Johnson FilmsContact: Michael Johnson
Phone: 508-221-8798
michael@michaeljohnsonfilms.com
Brockton MA
http://www.michaeljohnsonfilms.com

Michael Piccard VideograpyContact: Michael Picard
Phone: 401-827-8056
mpvdeo@gmail.com
Cumberland, RI


Party Video ProductionsContact: Joe Casaletto
Partyvideooprod@aol.com


Post Plus VideoContact: James LeClaire
Phone: 774-696-5571
jiml_postplusvideo@yahoo.com
Sutton, MA 01590
http://www.postplusvideo.com

Victoria DavisVictoria Davis
Vikigdavis@comcast.net


Josh NortonJosh Norton
tanner103@aol.com


iWed FilmsCraig Geilen
iwedfilms@icloud.com



Samuel J Sacks
samsacks@gmail.com


Steven AuerbachSteven Auerbach
videoarc1@verizon.net


Vahe KebabjianVahe Kebabjian
vkebabjian@comcast.net